Ars Poetica

image

Tonight is another opportunity to read my poetry and it also marks my second publication in WCCC’s literary magazine, Ars Poetica.

All three of the poems I submitted were accepted (hurray!) and I’ll be reading at least two of them. One of the poems is “About Destruction” which I posted two days ago. I’ll post the other poem later tonight when I review the reading as a whole. Afterwards a few of the readers and friends are going out for drinks at the Draught House (pronounced Draft), so I may not get to post the afterward until, well aterwards.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

